Series #02 – Made in Indonesia

Cultural Heritage

This series take on my love and dedication to the mythology, folklores, and fables of my own country, Indonesia. As an artist, I think it’s very important for me to incorporate my own culture as it’s one way to add more variety in the world’s art and I also want people to know things about my country and this is just how I want to present it to every kobico lovers.

Click below to download your folklores!

s2_01 s2_02 s2_03
s2_11 s2_05 s2_07
s2_08 s2_09 s2_10
s2_12 s2_06 s2_04

Gallery

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


4 thoughts on “Series #02 – Made in Indonesia

Leave a Reply

